AwareUI @ FOSSASIA

FOSSASIA has become one of the most popular tech / dev conferences of the region. I got an opportunity to talk @ FOSSASIA this year. The atmosphere was great and met some amazing people.

I talked about my on-going project “Aware User Interface”. A user interface that can learn, adapt and evolve according to user’s context. The contexts in focus are 1) Environment and 2) User (surrounding, proximity, physiology and psychology).

I will post separate blogs about my new initiative “Aware User Interface”. On the side note, it was a pleasant surprise when I saw Apple’s Keynotes on 21st March, where they introduced #nightshift and #truetone. I talked about the same thing a day earlier 🙂

 

Author: Owais

Hello World, I'm Owais, a geek programmer, blogger, and occasional speaker on all topics related to technology and development process.

Leave a comment